Dr. Neumann Peltier Technik – Your Partner for Thermoelectrics

As experts for thermoelectric products, we supply you with control cabinet coolers with high COP, effective control cabinet dehumidifiers, precise laboratory equipment as well as energy-autonomous sensors as series products, OEM production or special designs!

Latest news

Here you can read current articles about our products, special designs or exhibitions at trade fairs.

Our products are based on the Peltier technology

Our switch cabinet coolers

Peltier cooling units from Dr. Neumann Peltier-Technik GmbH air-condition your control cabinet reliably and precisely. Our cooling units reliably protect electronic components in control cabinets against overheating, moisture and dirt. Our Peltier cooling units allow a hermetic insulation of the switch cabinet interior of the outside world, whereby a trouble-free and efficient temperature control in indoor as well as outdoor areas can be guaranteed.

Our surface coolers

Our newly developed size 1 surface coolers are available in three different power ratings. Thanks to the direct contact cooling they are characterized by a very high efficiency. The units are equipped with a flexible thermal contact foil, which ensures optimum thermal contact even on slightly uneven surfaces.

Our switch cabinet dehumidifiers

Our newly developed size 1 control cabinet dehumidifiers are available in three different performance levels. Thanks to direct contact cooling, they are characterised by very high efficiency. The devices are equipped with a flexible thermal contact foil, which ensures optimum thermal contact even on slightly uneven surfaces.

Contact us

Dr. Neumann Peltier Technik – Ihr Partner für Thermoelektrik

Als Experten für thermoelektrische Produkte liefern wir Ihnen Schaltschrankkühler mit hohem COP, effektive Schaltschrankentfeuchter, präzises Laborequipment sowie energieautarke Sensorik als Serienprodukt, OEM Fertigung oder Sonderkonstruktion!

Aktuelles

Lesen Sie hier aktuelle Beiträge zu unseren Produkten, Sonderkonstruktionen oder Ausstellungen auf Messen

Unsere Produkte basieren auf der Peltier-Technik

Unsere Schaltschrank-Kühler

Peltier-Kühlgeräte der Dr. Neumann Peltier-Technik GmbH klimatisieren Ihren Schaltschrank zuverlässig und präzise. Unsere Kühlgeräte schützen elektronische Bauteile in Schaltschränken zuverlässig vor Überhitzung sowie Feuchtigkeit und Verschmutzung. Unsere Peltier-Kühlgeräte ermöglichen eine hermetische Isolierung des Schaltschrankinneren der Außenwelt, wodurch eine störungsfreie und effiziente Temperierung in Indoor sowie Outdoor Bereichen gewährleistet werden kann.

Unsere Oberflächen-Kühler

Unsere neu entwickelten Oberflächenkühler der Größe 1 sind in drei verschiedenen Leistungsstufen erhältlich. Dank der direkten Kontaktkühlung zeichnen sie sich durch eine sehr hohe Effizienz aus. Die Geräte sind mit einer flexiblen Wärmekontakt-Folie ausgestattet, was für einen optimalen thermischen Kontakt auch bei leicht unebenen Flächen sorgt.

Unsere Schaltschrank-Entfeuchter

Unsere neu entwickelten Schaltschrank-Entfeuchter der Größe 1 sind in drei verschiedenen Leistungsstufen erhältlich. Dank der direkten Kontaktkühlung zeichnen sie sich durch eine sehr hohe Effizienz aus. Die Geräte sind mit einer flexiblen Wärmekontakt-Folie ausgestattet, was für einen optimalen thermischen Kontakt auch bei leicht unebenen Flächen sorgt.

Kontakt aufnehmen